Representing students at Sydney University for 87 years


Contact

The SRC

Location
Level 1, Wentworth Building G01, Darlington/Camperdown campus, University of Sydney NSW 2006 (access from City Road, walk down the staircase to basement level)
p: 02 9660 5222 | f: 02 9660 4260
e: help@src.usyd.edu.au

new-src-map_web

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm (excluding public Holidays and University Christmas Closure)
To make an appointment please phone us on 9660 5222 or visit the SRC – please do not try to make an appointment via email.

SRC President
p: 02 9660 5222 | f: 02 9660 4260 | e: president@src.usyd.edu.au

SRC Caseworker Help – student assistance with academic and welfare issues
p: 02 9660 5222 | e: help@src.usyd.edu.au
Satellite campuses: p: 9660 5222 to make an appointment to see a visiting SRC caseworker on your campus. Some casework is possible to resolve by email or over the phone. e: help@src.usyd.edu.au

SRC Legal Service
Thomas McLoughlin & Annie Zeng
p: 02 9660 5222  |  e: solicitor@src.usyd.edu.au
Satellite Campuses contact Annie: 02 9660 5222

SRC Books – Secondhand Bookshop
Level 4, Wentworth Building G01, University of Sydney NSW 2006 (opposite the International Student Lounge)
p: 02 9660 4756 | f: 02 9660 4260 | e: books@SRC.usyd.edu.au
OPEN: Monday to Friday 9.30am to 4.30pm (excluding public Holidays and University Christmas Closure)

Advertising
Amanda LeMay or Mickie Quick
p: 02 9660 5222 | f: 02 9660 4260 | e: publications.manager@src.usyd.edu.au

More SRC Departments:

Education Department
education.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Women’s Department
womens.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Disabilities & Carers Department
disabilities.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Environment Department
environment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Ethnic Affairs Department
ethnic.affairs@src.usyd.edu.au

Global Solidarity Department
global.solidarity@src.usyd.edu.au

Indigenous Department
indigenous.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Inter Campus Department
inter.campus@src.usyd.edu.au

Inter Faith Department
interfaith.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

International Students Department
international.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Mature Age Students Department
mature.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Queer Department
queer.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Sexual Harrassment Department
harassment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Social Justice Department
social.justice@src.usyd.edu.au

Welfare Department
welfare.officers@src.usyd.edu.au