President:
Jacky (Yisheng) He
contact: president@src.usyd.edu.au

Vice Presidents:
Dane Luo & Wanlin (Caitlyn) Chu
contact: vice.president@src.usyd.edu.au

General Secretaries:
Niamh Callinan & Yuxuan Yang
contact: general.secretary@src.usyd.edu.au

Executive:
Josie Jakovac, Juming (Vonnie) Li, Adriana Malavisi, Prudence Wilkins-Wheat & Chia-Shuo (Alexander) Yang
contact: secretary.council@src.usyd.edu.au

Standing Legal Committee Chair:
Xiaoman Zhu

Standing Legal Committee Members:
John-Paul Baladi, Prudence Wilkins-Wheat

Directors of Student Publications (DSP):
Laura Glase, Brandon Hale, Jinwei Luan, Kedar Maddali, Jiaqi (Abbey) Shi, Jingrui Xu

Officers of the 91st Students’ Representative Council

Disabilities & Carers:
Wilson Huang, Hayden Moon
contact: disabilities.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Education:
Yiting Feng & James Newbold
contact: education.officer@src.usyd.edu.au

Environment:
Alev Saracoglu, Alex Vaughan, Georgia de Mestre, Jayesh Joshi
contact: environment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Ethno Cultural:
Zheng Dingsong, Junjie Shen, Mahek Rawal, Ellie Wilson
contact: ethno.cultural@src.usyd.edu.au

Global Solidarity:
Lingxi Li, Jiale Wang, Ella Finlay, Swapnik Sanagavarapu
contact: global.solidarity@src.usyd.edu.au

Indigenous:
Thomas Harrington, Akala Newman
contact: indigenous.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Intercampus:
Manchen Wen, Paul Touma, Shuhan Zhang
contact: inter.campus@src.usyd.edu.au

Interfaith:
Julia Kokic, Keegan Mason, Hongli Wang, Angela Zhang
contact: interfaith.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

International Students:
Jahanzaib Lashary, Yilan Wu, Ken Leung, Janet Lin
contact: international.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Mature Age Students:
Vinil Kumar
contact: mature.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Queer:
Peter Burell-Sander, Steff Leinasars
contact: queer.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Refugee Rights:
Lili Schapiro, Yihe (Victor) Li, Sulainsan Malik

Residential College:
Hayley (Luoyu) Zhang, Flora Zhao, James Ardouin, Annabel de Mestre
contact: residential.college@src.usyd.edu.au

Sexual Harassment:
Hang Gao, Charlotte Plashik, Jazzlyn Breen, Layla Mkhayber
contact: harassment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Social Justice:
Joshua Noble, Shikki Wang, Siying He, Olivia-James McKeown
contact: social.justice@src.usyd.edu.au

Student Housing:
Irene Ma, Yinfeng Shen, Seamus Kirk, Ziwei Lin

contact: student.housing@src.usyd.edu.au

Welfare:
Madeleine Powell, Ellie Stephenson, Liam Thomas & Mingxiao Tu
contact: welfare.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Wom*n’s:
Gabrielle Stricker-Phelps, Zifan (Crystal) Xu
contact: womens.officers@src.usyd.edu.au
Information updated February 17, 2019