President:
Liam Donhoe
contact: president@src.usyd.edu.au

Vice Presidents:
Felix Faber & Charlotte Bullock
contact: vice.president@src.usyd.edu.au

General Secretaries:
Liam Thomas & Abbey Shi
contact: general.secretary@src.usyd.edu.au

Executive:
Sonia Gao, Isla Mowbray, Vivienne Goodes, Swapnik Sanagavarapu & Ashley Li
contact: secretary.council@src.usyd.edu.au

Standing Legal Committee Chair:
Janek Drevikovsky

Standing Legal Committee Members:
Aayash Bhattacharya

Intercampus Committee Members:
Maia Edge, Com Vishney

Directors of Student Publications (DSP):
Peiqing Fan, Nina Mountford, Mikaela Pappou, Roisin Murphy, Maxim Vishney, & Maia Edge

Officers of the 92nd Students’ Representative Council

Disabilities & Carers:
Margot Beavon-Collin, Charlotte Lim, Stedd Lenasars
contact: disabilities.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Education:
Jazzlyn Breen & Jack Mansell
contact: education.officer@src.usyd.edu.au

Environment:
Shaan Patel, Sofie Nicholson, Lily Campbelle, Prudence Wilkins-Wheat
contact: environment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Ethno Cultural:
Altay Hagraber, Kedar Maddali, Virginia Meng, Anie Kandya
contact: ethno.cultural@src.usyd.edu.au

Global Solidarity:
Kelly Chen, Holly Hayne, Enrong (Annie) Zhao, Shailene Wei
contact: global.solidarity@src.usyd.edu.au

Indigenous:
Roisin Murphy
contact: indigenous.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Intercampus:
Kristina Sergi, Joanna Sheng, Michael Kallidis, Jiahui (Ethan) Zhai
contact: inter.campus@src.usyd.edu.au

Interfaith:
Susie Wang, Wilson Huang
contact: interfaith.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

International Students:
Ziying (Nicole) Huang, Mengfan (Karen) Ji, Mingyu (Moses) Lin, Kigen Mera
contact: international.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Mature Age Students:
Vinil Kumar, Peter Burell-Sander
contact: mature.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Queer:
Paola Ayre, Priya Gupta, Oliver Mackie Pawson
contact: queer.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Refugee Rights:
Alex McLeay, Cooper Forsyth

Residential College:
Charlotte Ainsworth, Winny Li, Joseph Yang, Kiran Gupta
contact: residential.college@src.usyd.edu.au

Sexual Harassment:
Kimberly Dibben, Ruby Lotz, Courtney Daley, Kira Xu
contact: harassment.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Social Justice:
Deaglan Godwon, Himath Siriniwasa, Angelina Gu, Shuyu Li
contact: social.justice@src.usyd.edu.au

Student Housing:
Klementine Burell-Sander, Julie Zhang
contact: student.housing@src.usyd.edu.au

Welfare:
Charlotte Ainsworth, Madeleine Clarke, Layla Mkhayber & Yilun Ma
contact: welfare.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Wom*n’s:
Vivienne Guo, Ellie Wilson
contact: womens.officers@src.usyd.edu.au

Information updated December 4, 2019